Slow Oak

Moments Vol. One

, 2021
  1. 01stars
  2. 02lights
  3. 03tomorrow
  4. 04dreams
  5. 05distance
  6. 06whisper
  7. 07lost
  8. 08rivers
  9. 09evening
  10. 10noise
  11. 11morning
Link slash icon Unavailable in your country
Moments Vol. One image
Moments Vol. One is a collection of ambient textures and movements composed and captured in the depths of the 2020 pandemic. These moments provided space for curiosity, warmth, and wonder amidst a relentless year. Written, recorded, and mixed by Chance Graham / Mastered by Taylor Deupree.